Showtime is an early morning (formerly noon-timevariety show airing on ABS-CBN in the Philippines. The show premiered October 24, 2009 replacing the long-running Philippine game showPilipinas, Game KNB?. It also currently airs worldwide through The Filipino Channel. The first season’s grand finals was aired on July 24, 2010, Saturday at the Ynares Center, Antipolo City. Showtime‘s second season premiered on July 26, 2010. Second season’s grand finals was held on December 18, 2010 thus signaled the end of the second season. Season 3 premiered on January 1, 2011.